Gelato Italiano Flavor of the Month- Choco Seek

Choco Seek from Gelato ItalianoFinally, a Gelato Italiano special flavor I like! This New Year, I’ve been binging on chocolate- brownie, cake and now this icecream; I sure hope I don’t suffer chocolate fatigue. Choco Seek tastes somewhat like Amul chocolate icecream with a bit of nutty flavor in it, and crunchy bits of cookie were too few and far between, coz I got one of the last few scoops. But it’s New Year, and I won’t nitpick; I did enjoy the cold icecream on a cold day.

Feedback is manna for this blog. Tell us what you think.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

