Gelato Italiano Flavor of the Month- Strawberry Banana

Strawberry Banana Gelato

Looks like strawberry, tastes like banana.

Come rain or shine, on the first of every month, I’m at my nearest outlet of Gelato Italiano to sample their flavor of the month, for 10 rupees only! Say what you want, but I love a good deal. This month, it was strawberry banana gelato, which didn’t really have any strawberry flavor. I’m biased against anything that tastes of banana (except bananas themselves!), so I’m not the best person to judge this flavor, but I didn’t hate it, so that’s a plus. But I would have preferred any other flavor.

Feedback is manna for this blog. Tell us what you think.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

